2024 Officers and Committee Chairs

Executive Committee  

President Cynthia Felts
Vice President – Membership Dana Moore
Vice President – Programs May Black and Kate Sullivan
Secretary Susie Baldwin
Treasurer Johnnie Fiscus-Jost
Board Member-at-Large Sandra Kronmueller

Standing Committees

Historian Wendy Howell
Karen’s 10,000 Inches Linda Sidwell
Librarian Jenna Taylor
Quilt Show Chair  
Quilt Show Rack Chair  

Special Committees

Door Prizes Dana Moore
Email Dana Moore
FaceBook Cynthia Felts and Kathy Stack
Guild Website Laurel Kindley
National Quilt Day Baby Quilt Charlene Boulton
Russell House Pillowcases May Black
Special Projects Lil Collins
Nesty Kate Sullivan
Winter Challenge 2024 Tina McKee
Membership Guide Dana Moore

Special Interest Groups

EQ-8 Martha Ethridge
Machine Embroidery Loretta Phelps
Miniatures Sharroll Stuckey
Modern Quilts Cynthia Felts
Wool Applique Kathy Stack

Past Presidents

1986-88Joyce Darr2004-05Diane Woodward
1988-89Teresa Heinze2005-07Martha Ethridge
1989-91Ruth Rakop2007-09Harriet Bain
1991-92Nancy Howard2009-11Yvonne Meloy
1992-93Joyce Darr2011-13Trisha May
1993-94Shirley Stevens2013-15Cynthia Felts
1994-95Barbara Baker2015-17Jeanette Gregory
1995-96Stephanie Denny2017-19Kathy Stack
1996-98Suzanne Tourtelot2020Dana Moore
1998-99Cynthia Felts2021-22Harriet Bain
1999-02Karen Lyman2023-Cynthia Felts
2001-03Diane Woodward
2003-04Caroline White